post

You may be familiar with Eat Natural bars as products which appear to be vegan, but on closer inspection contain honey. Well, not anymore! This new bar from Eat Natural contains maple syrup, pecans and peanuts, and it is completely vegan.

If you enjoy the bar, be sure to get in touch with Eat Natural to let them know, and hopefully they may introduce more vegan products in the future. Tweet them here.

Are Eat Natural bars vegan? As of March 2016, only the bar below is vegan.

Eat Natural Bars Maple Syrup Pecan And Peanut 45G

Leave a comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.